Who we are

  • Mrs Gemma Plowright

    Chair of Governors


    To contact the Chair of Governers please email Clerk to Governors on admin@woodley-pri.wokingham.sch.uk or give a clearly marked sealed envelope to the school office.

  • Mr Colin Blakely

    Co-Opted Governor

  • Mr Clive Boys

    Foundation / Health and Safety Governor

  • Mrs Clare Denley

    Parent / Pupil Premium Governor

  • Mr Fahy

    Co-Opted Governor

  • Mrs Kerry Flynn

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Natalie Poole

    Parent Governor / Safeguarding Governor

  • Mrs Nancy Quinnell

    Foundation / SEN Governor

  • Mr David Miles

    Staff Governor