Teachers

Mrs Louisa Gurney

Headteacher

Head@wcofe.com

Safeguarding Lead

Mr Colin Blakely

Deputy Headteacher

CBlakely@wcofe.com

Deputy Safeguarding Lead
ICT & Music Coordinator
Curriculum & Assessment Lead

Mrs Emma Blakely

EBlakely@wcofe.com

SENCO

Mrs Helen Parsons

Assistant Head & Silver Birch Class Teacher

HParsons@wcofe.com

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Emma Luzolo

Willow Class Teacher

ELuzolo@wcofe.com

EYFS Phase Leader
Collective Worship/RWI Phonics Lead

Mrs Sonia Jain

Ash Class Teacher

SJain@wcofe.com

Acting KS1 Phase Leader
English Team

Mrs Michelle Jay

Cedar Class Teacher

MJay@wcofe.com

LKS2 Phase Leader
Science Lead

Mrs Andrea Morton

Sycamore Class Teacher

AMorton@wcofe.com

Maths Lead

Miss Jo Daniell

Chestnut Class Teacher

JDaniell@wcofe.com

PSHE Lead

Miss Sophie McEvoy

Fir Class Teacher

SMcEvoy@wcofe.com

History/Geography Lead

Mrs Kate Farnan

Oak Class Teacher

kfarnan@wcofe.com

Music Lead

Miss Emily Brett

KS1 UQ Teacher

ebrett@wcofe.com

Mr David Miles

Maple Class Teacher - UQT

DMiles@wcofe.com

ICT Co-Ordinator

Miss Claire Minchinton

Rowan Class Teacher

CMinchinton@wcofe.com

Art/DT Lead

Mrs Sharmilee Gosh

Maple Class Teacher

SGhosh@wcofe.com

Specialist Maths Teacher
MFL Lead

Miss Farrah Khaliq

Aspen Class Teacher

FKhaliq@wcofe.com

Racial Equality and Diversity Lead

Mr Michael Clare

PE Co-ordinator

MClare@wcofe.com

Mrs Alison Sharman

Silver Birch Class Teacher

asharman@wcofe.com

On Leave