Who we are

Mrs Louisa Gurney

Head Teacher


Mrs Gemma Plowright

Chair of Governors / LA Governor


To contact the Chair of Governors please email Clerk to Governors on admin@wcofe.com or give a clearly marked sealed envelope to the school office.

Mrs Clare Denley

Parent / Pupil Premium Governor

Mr Dylan Harvey

Parent /Development/Attendance Governor

Mr James Foster

Parent/E-Safety Governor

Mr David Miles

Staff Governor

Mr Clive Boys

Foundation / Health and Safety Governor

Mrs Nancy Quinnell

Foundation / SEN Governor

Ms Susie Templeton

Foundation / Safeguarding Governor

Mr Colin Blakely

Deputy Head Teacher/Co-Opted Governor

Mrs Samantha McMahon

Co-Opted Governor

Mrs Sarah Strutton

Co-Opted Governor

Mrs Miranda Smith

Clerk to Governors