## Governing Body of: Woodley C of E Primary School

Name	Governor Type	Start Date	End Date
Louisa Gurney	Head Teacher		
Gemma Plowright	Local Authority	16/06/15	15/06/23
Clare Denley	Parent	16/11/20	15/11/24
Nancy Quinnell	Foundation	21/11/21	20/11/25
Clive Boys	Foundation	19/05/11	18/05/23
David Miles	Staff	01/11/18	31/10/22
Colin Blakely	Co-Opted	01/09/18	31/08/22
James Foster	Parent	01/01/20	31/12/23
Susie Templeton	Foundation	11/02/20	10/02/24
Dylan Harvey	Staff Governor	20/10/21	19/10/25
Samantha McMahon	Co-Opted Governor	15/12/21	14/12/25
Sarah Strutton	Co-Opted Governor	15/12/21	14/12/25

## **Designated Roles**

Role	Name
Chair	Gemma Plowright
Vice Chair	Clare Denley
Clerk	Miranda Smith
Assessment Governor	Gemma Plowright
Attendance Governor	Dylan Harvey
Development Governor	Dylan Harvey
E-Safety Governor	James Foster
Health & Safety Governor	Clive Boys
Pupil Premium Governor	Clare Denley
SEN Governor	Nancy Quinnell
Safeguarding Governor	Susie Templeton