WOODLEY CE PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEE STRUCTURE September 2018

Chair of Governing Body

Gemma Plowright

SEN / LAC Governor

Nancy Quinnell

Development Governor

Natalie Poole

Health & Safety Governor

Clive Boys

Safeguarding Governor

Natalie Poole

E Safety Governor

Peter Fahy

Pupil Premium Governor

Clare Denley

Assessment Governor

Gemma Plowright

Admissions, Staff Dismissal, Staff Appeals

Panel A – Pay Committee 50/50 split between Finance and Personnel and Curriculum Committees

Panel B – Pay Appeals Committee 50/50 split between Finance and Personnel and Curriculum Committees

Louisa Gurney (Head Teacher) is a member of and attends all main committee meetings.

Leadership and Management Committee

- Clare Denley (F&F)
- Gemma Plowright (FGB)
- Natalie Poole (T&L)
- Colin Blakely
- Caroline Thomas

Teaching and Learning Committee

- Gemma Plowright
- Peter Fahy (VC)
- Natalie Poole (C)
- Nancy Quinnell
- Laura Garner
- Colin Blakely
- David Miles

Finance and Facilities Committee

- Clare Denley (C)
- Clive Bovs
- Peter Fahy (VC)
- Scott Claydon
- Gemma Plowright
- Kerry Flynn

Performance Management, Pay Panel and Pupil Discipline Panel

- Clive Boys
- Gemma Plowright
- Nancy Quinnell
- Clare Denley